The River Wild: A Thriller. Denis O'Neill

The River Wild: A Thriller


The.River.Wild.A.Thriller.pdf
ISBN: 9781510715981 | 272 pages | 7 Mb


Download The River Wild: A Thriller



The River Wild: A Thriller Denis O'Neill
Publisher: Skyhorse Publishing



Genre: Action Thriller, Runtime: 1 hrs. One of Curtis Hanson's least great films, River Wild isn't any auteurist art film of any kind, but rather a standard thriller. This high-stakes thriller is both a testament to the power of mother nature and a classic adventure story that is perfect for fans of CJ Box and Craig Johnson. Distributor: Universal, Release Date: September 30, 1994. The film involves a family on a whitewater rafting trip who encounter two violent criminals in the wilderness. Pictogram code : G12,A12,SAL,T,DAL,HAL (Hide explanation). Reilly, Benjamin Bratt and Joseph Mazzello as Roarke. Domestic Total Gross: $46,816,343. Loved kevin bacon in this movie. The River Wild is a 1994 adventure crime-thriller film directed by Curtis Hanson and starring Meryl Streep, Kevin Bacon, David Strathairn, John C. Production type: Speelfilm Genre: Actie,Thriller Possible harmful up to 12 years Violence Fear Coarse language. This movie is when i started having a crush on him.